a063012a00 · Загрузить файлы в «Стикеры/origin» · Updated 2026-09-05 16:11:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?